Testimonials from our Clients

FIVE STAR REVIEW: “LOVE DEALING WITH KNOETZE BUILDERS ON PROJECTS!”             ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
08/01/2018

“Love dealing with Knoetze Builders on projects! They are clean and tidy with real attention to detail. Would highly recommend!”

I.C
Kensington in London – 13/08/2017

SUCCESSFUL KITCHEN RENOVATION: “…THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP WAS EXCELLENT” ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
08/01/2018

“I found John Knoetze through his website to carry out works on my kitchen renovation. The whole project was managed by John and the quality and workmanship was excellent, it came in more or less on time and within budget. I will be recommending John in the future.”

S.H
Kensington in London – 05/08/2017

FIVE STAR REVIEW, SHOWER ROOM: “WE WOULD USE JOHN WITHOUT ANY HESITATION IN THE FUTURE.” ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
08/01/2018

Five Star Review of one of our specialist shower room installations: “John did an amazing job with our shower room. We are delighted with his work. He is very diligent, professional and take great pride in his work. His work is of the highest standard. We would use John without any hesitation in the future.”

S.R
Kensington in London – 03/09/2017

FIVE STAR INSURANCE CLAIM FULL REFURBISHMENT: GENUINE CARE AND PRIDE IN WORKMANSHIP AND GOOD COMMUNICATION THROUGHOUT  ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
08/01/2018

“Following an escape of water insurance claim, John and his team carried out a full refurbishment of the entire ground floor of our Victorian terraced house. We were initially concerned as Knoetze had been appointed by our insurance company and we had not heard of them. However, our concerns were soon laid to rest as John and his team were professional throughout and carried out a first rate job. Genuine care and pride in workmanship and good communication throughout (often lacking with many builders) made what would have been a very stressful experience, much more bearable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Knoetze.”

G.B
Kensington in London – 06/08/2017

FIVE STAR INSURANCE CLAIM FULL REFURBISHMENT: GENUINE CARE AND PRIDE IN WORKMANSHIP AND GOOD COMMUNICATION THROUGHOUT  ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
08/01/2018

“Following an escape of water insurance claim, John and his team carried out a full refurbishment of the entire ground floor of our Victorian terraced house. We were initially concerned as Knoetze had been appointed by our insurance company and we had not heard of them. However, our concerns were soon laid to rest as John and his team were professional throughout and carried out a first rate job. Genuine care and pride in workmanship and good communication throughout (often lacking with many builders) made what would have been a very stressful experience, much more bearable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Knoetze.”

G.B
Kensington in London – 06/08/2017

FIVE STAR REVIEW: “BEST IN THE INDUSTRY BY A LONG SHOT” ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
08/01/2018

Another Five Star Review: “Best in the industry by a long shot, reasonable prices, quality of workmanship is second to none, reliable and a genuinely really nice bunch of guys, would highly recommend every time…”

H.O
Kensington in London – 04/11/2017

This has been confirmed by the client
SUCCESSFUL HOME RENOVATION: “JOHN AND HIS TEAM HAVE BEEN INSTRUMENTAL”  ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
08/01/2018

Five Star Review: “John and his team have been instrumental in the success of our house renovation project. His advice, guidance and standard of workmanship is second to none. Will definitely use them again but like any good resource book him in early as he’s in demand!”

N.G
London – 09/07/2017

FIVE STAR REVIEW: “VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TIDY WORK AT AFFORDABLE PRICES”   ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
08/01/2018

Five Star Review: Very professional and tidy work at affordable prices, highly recommended.

R.W
Reigate in Surrey – 07/01/2017

NEW KITCHENS, BATHROOMS AND HOME REDECORATE : “GREAT WORK FOR A GREAT PRICE TOO, A RARE FIND!” ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
08/01/2018

“John completed fabulous work on my Mum’s house over 10 years ago, (new kitchen 2 bathrooms and complete house redecorate) his work is of super high quality – great attention to detail and built to last, he has done more work since on other things and every time he is on time in budget and really lovely with my Mum too. Top man and great work for a great price too, a rare find !”

B.N
Kensington in London – 07/10/2017

SUCCESSFUL HOME RENOVATION PROJECT: “I FOUND THEIR WORK FAULTLESS”           ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
08/01/2018

Five Star Review: “Knoetze Builders were recommended to me by an Interior designer who had already partnered on many successful projects. I found their work faultless. Not only are they exceptional in their work ethic, attention to detail & creativity but we’re also a pleasure to have on site and importantly transparent with all costs and communications. Couldn’t be happier…”

G.H
Kensington in London – 01/08/2017